Can we help you with something?

Genom att skicka in formuläret godkänner du att Nordic Gamekeeper sparar information om dig. Läs mer om hur vi behandlar dina personuppgifter i vår Integritetspolicy.

Personal contact

Questions, advice or do you want to share something? Send us a message.

Carl Pfeiff

CEO
+46 (0) 70 554 46 07
carl@nordicgamekeeper.com

Susanne Brannebo

Marketing
+46 (0) 70 554 46 07
susanne@nordicgamekeeper.com

Mikael Fransson

Customer Service
+46 (0) 70 554 43 64
mikael@nordicgamekeeper.com

Peder Tham

Seller & Service
+46 (0) 70 691 12 14
peder@nordicgamekeeper.com

Christer Petersson

Seller
+46 (0) 70 544 05 80
christer@nordicgamekeeper.com

Mats Håkansson

Seller
+46 (0) 76 780 70 50
mats@nordicgamekeeper.com

Thies eggers

Seller
+46 (0) 76 836 33 83
thies@nordicgamekeeper.com

Claes Pfeiff

Social Media

claes@nordicgamekeeper.com

Oscar Scheffler

Assembly

Your pages

Log in to your account to edit your own contact information, see all previous orders or join any of the threads in the forum.

Business hours

Mon-Fri: 08:00 – 18:00
Sat-Sun: 10:00 – 16:00
 

Contact info

Customer service: +46 (0)70 55 44 607